Can I delete my mention account at any time?
Yes, you’re free to unsubscribe or delete your account at any point. Please note that our monthly and annual subscriptions are renewed automatically, and that should you choose to cancel, although your account can certainly be deleted immediately, any cancellation of payment will take place at your next renewal period.
In order to cancel your account you can either write us an email to email@example.com or go into your settings -> profile and select the 'delete' button on the very bottom. You will see a chat box being opened which will connect you with our support team.