Archive: Moving a mention to archive will remove the mention from your inbox but keep it in your analytics. Use this feature to store mentions that matter while still cleaning up your mention feed.
Trash: Moving a mention to trash will remove the mention from your inbox and remove it from your analytics. If you delete a mention by mistake, keep in mind that you can always restore it.
Move to Spam: “Moving to Spam” trains our Anti-Noise Technology to preclude similar mentions in the future. An irrelevant mention will not impact your quota. You can always unmark mentions as spam.
Block: You can block URLs and single users to no longer receive their mentions. These will also not be counted towards your quota. At any point, you can unblock the URLs in the alert set-up.