On free plan: You won't receive any new mentions, until the renewal of your monthly Free plan.

On paid plan: Paying accounts will not receive any new mentions either, nor will team members who are on the same account. Your quota will refresh on your next renewal date.

You can check how many days are left until your renewal in your settings->Quota/Plan.

Did this answer your question?