When you finished responding to a conversation, and that your customer is satisfied with your answer, or that the discussion has ended, you can “Close” the conversation.

To close a conversation, click on the “Close” button available on top of the conversation’s feed and in the conversations’ list.

Or, you can answer and close a conversation at the same time by using the “Send and close” button.

Closing the conversation will move it to the “Closed conversations” folder, available from the navigation filter at the top of the conversations’ list.

This helps you focus on the conversations that still need to be responded to.

If a new message is sent in a closed conversation, it will automatically be re-opened.

Did this answer your question?