When you are finished with a conversation on Respond, you can end it by:
Clicking on the Close button at the top right of the conversation
Hovering over the conversation in the list of messages. This will have the Close option to appear.
Writing a message and clicking on the Send and Close option that appears in your chat box.
Closing the conversation will move it to the Closed conversations folder. You can find the Closed folder at the top of your Conversations Feed and you can switch between open and closed conversations at any time using the toggle button!
Your opened conversations will stay intact until you manually close them yourself! This will help you focus on the conversations that still need to be responded to.
❗️If a new message is sent in a closed conversation, it will automatically be re-opened.
👉 Know more about how to use Respond here.