When you are finished with a conversation on Respond, you can close the conversation to keep your inbox clean. There are two methods to close the messages you are done engaging with:
Close Conversations from your Respond Menu:
When you are viewing a message on Respond, you will see the Close button appear at the top of your messenger:
Close Conversations from your List of Messages:
When you hover your cursor over a message from your inbox list, you will see the Close button appear:
Send and Close Conversations from the Messenger:
When you type a message on Respond, you will be given the option to Send and Close the conversation. This is a great way to rapidly reply to short conversations:
Thank you! If you have any questions , please do not hesitate to contact [email protected].