Yes, you are more than welcome to delete your account! Deleting your account is a permanent process that will remove all of your fetched data from Mention's system.

❗️Account deletions do not cancel your subscription. Please make sure to cancel your Subscription first before conducting an account deletion.

★ Deleting your Account

In order to delete your Account you can go into your Settings. From there, go to the first Account tab and select the option Delete your account that appears on the very bottom:

Did this answer your question?