Yes, you’re free to unsubscribe at any point. To conduct a subscription cancellation, you will need to head over to your Account Settings tab!
❗️ If you are on a Mention Team Subscription, only the Team Owner of the Account can cancel a Subscription.
👉 Find out more information about the Team Owner here.
Cancelling your Solo, Pro, or Pro Plus Subscription:
You can go into your Settings tab. From there, please click on the Subscription tab. In the Subscription page, you will see an option to Cancel Subscription:
This button will open our Cancellation Page where you can fill out your cancellation information. Once finalized, your account will be cancelled! To check for confirmation, you can head back to your Subscription tab to see your confirmation message:
Please note that your monthly or annual subscription is renewed automatically. If you choose to cancel it, although your Account can certainly be deleted immediately, any cancellation of payment will take place at your next renewal period.
If you cancel your Account, you will remain liable for all charges accrued up to that time, including full monthly or yearly charges for the month/year which you discontinued service.
❗️There will be no refunds or credits for partial use of service.
Cancelling your Company Plan:
If you have a Company Plan, please contact your Account Manager for any requests to cancel subscription!