Account suspensions occur when your Mention account is inactive for three months. If you login to your Mention account, this will overturn your suspension! Once logged in, your Mention account will appear with all of your previously saved content such as alerts, connected social accounts, and profile information. You do not have to do anything else from here. The Mention system will recognize your account and remove the suspension block.

Please refer below for other information:

👉 Password resets: You can reset your Mention password at any time if you cannot login due to forgotten credentials as well!

👉 Account deletion: If you are on a Free plan and no longer want to access your account, you may delete your Mention account at any time as well!

If you have any questions or run into any issues, please do not hesitate to contact the Mention Support team!

Did this answer your question?