Respond makes sharing important comments, questions and feedback easy! In order to do this, you’ll need to share the social account in your team settings and in Respond settings.

To share a social account in the settings, go to this article.

To share a social account in Respond, hover on the account icon, and go to settings. Then, click on the “Share” button, and select the user.

You will then be able to assign conversations to this user, and they will be able to access Respond and answer conversations.

For Respond, we do not automatically give your teammates access to shared social accounts. You must share them yourself. The reason for this is to ensure that you can organize your features the way you want them to be! We understand that a teammate working in the Publish tool may not necessarily need to work on Respond.

Did this answer your question?