You can access your Mention Account at any time even if you do not have a paid subscription. When your free-trial ends or your paid subscription is cancelled, your account will convert to a view-only account with limited feature access.
On your account, you will be able to conduct the following actions:
Access the Feed to view any mentions that were fetched before your trial or subscription ended.
Access Publish to review any content that was previously posted through the calendar before your trial or subscription ended.
Access Analytics to review any reports that were previously created before your trial or subscription ended.
Thank you! If you have any questions about Mention subscriptions or your account, please contact [email protected].